Surprise Video!

Pakistan thrash India by 180 runs - Best reply to Sehwag, Rishi & Virat Kohli

2017-06-19 7,322 10,332 1,500,008 YouTube

Best reply to Rishi Kapoor by Pakistanis - Amir liaqat, Amir Spell 3-16 and Hardik miss luck Run Out Indian Media crying After India Lost against Pakistan Final Match ICC Sehwag Reply To Rashid Latif INDIA Vs PAKISTAN, Final top Highlights | PAK vs IND cricket final Rashid Latif Final Reply To Sehwag And Indian Fans India vs Pakistan In Graphics: Sania Mirza puts her weight behind hockey Sunny Leone shares a pic of kiss with her husband ICC Champions Trophy: Former cricketer Imran Khan congratulates Pakistan Indian Fans Crying after India lost to Pakistan Pakistani Media Crying On their Team Lost To India In Champion Champions Trophy 2017: Pakistan vs India, final today Live Score Know what Shoaib Akhtar has to say on Pakistan's win Best reply to Rishi Kapoor by Pakistanis Indian batters had ability to chase but panicked, says Shoaib Akhtar ICC Champions Trophy Final: Pakistan Upset India By 180 Runs To Clinch Title Foreign Media on INDIA vs PAKISTAN Final Match | ICC Champions Trophy 2017 | INDIA will Win | Latest Indian fans break down after India's defeat against Pakistan Know what Shoaib Akhtar has to say on Pakistan's INDvsPAK Final: Pakistan thrash India by 180 runs Pakistan's win Sania Mirza congratulates both teams Pakistan decimate India to win maiden Champions Trophy Mohammad Amir The Biggest Difference Between India and Pakistan Was Bowling: Ajay Jadeja Mohammad Hafeez Shoaib Malik India vs Pakistan, ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Rohit falls for duck in chase of 339 Shahid Afridi rishi kapoor See How Indian Media Crying Pakistan Won Champions Trophy, Pakistan beat India by 180 runs Indian Media Showing People Breaking TV's , Crying After Pakistan Won Champion Trophy Final Indian Media Before Final Match Pakistan Vs India Champions Trophy 2017

Related Tags:

India vs Pakistan | Sehwag | Amir Liaqat | Champions Trophy | Final Match | Shoaib Akhtar | Amir Khan | Virat | Cricket | 2017 | 339 | 180 | Match | Pakistan's win | Sania Mirza | Sarfraz | Mohammad Amir | Sarfraz Ahmed | Ajay Jadeja | virat kohli | MS Dhoni | Yuvraj Singh | Rohit Sharma | india lost | Sunny Leone | hockey | win | Live | Fan | Hafeez | Shoaib Malik | Shahid Afridi | Virender Sehwag | War | Hot | Rashid Latif | Imran Khan | NDTV | DNA | Zee | ABP | news | Geo | Bol | tv | cry | girl | Indian Media Reaction | Rishi Kapoor